MIRABELLA BOHO BRIDE 2020 LOOK

OBTENEZ UN SUPERBE LOOK DE MARIÉE D'INSPIRATION BOHÈME AVEC UNE PALETTE DOUCE ET NEUTRE COMPLIMENTÉE PAR UNE MOUCHE AUDACIEUX OU TACHEE DE VIN.


AVOIR LE LOOK

  • Yeux
  • Lèvres
  • Visage

Base de fard à paupières imperméable - Mirabella Beauty

Retractable Eye Definer Liner Pencil - Mirabella Beauty

Eye Love You Eyeshadow Collection - Mirabella Beauty

Luxe Advanced Formula Lip GLoss - Mirabella Beauty

Luxe Advanced Formula Lip GLoss - Mirabella Beauty

Luxe Advanced Formula Lip GLoss - Mirabella Beauty

Bullet Proof Matte Finishing Spray - Mirabella Beauty

Wet/Dry Eyeshadow Professional Makeup Brush - Mirabella Beauty

Sculpt Foundation & Contour Professional Makeup Brush - Mirabella Beauty

CONSEILS D'APPLICATION


1. Préparez les paupières en appliquant une fine couche de Waterproof Eyeshadow Primer sur toute la paupière et mélanger jusqu'à ce qu'elle soit transparente.

2. Pour uniformiser le teint de la peau sur les paupières, tout en conservant l'aspect à peine visible, utilisez Ombre humide/sèche ou pinceau pour ombre à paupières appliquer un léger lavage de Préliminaires ou Poursuite (Collection Rendezvous Eye Love You) jusqu'à la paupière, de la ligne des cils jusqu'au dessous de l'arcade sourcilière. Pour un peu de brillance, essayez Ils ont des naturels, Dans le chamois, ou Transparent (Undressed Eye Love You Collection) à la place.

3. Pour créer un sourcil plein et audacieux, appliquez la nuance appropriée de Crayon à sourcils en traits fins et ressemblant à des cheveux et estompez doucement avec spooly. Pour garder le look naturel, évitez les contours visibles du front. Appliquer Façonneur de sourcils en brossant les cheveux vers le haut pour améliouer la plénitude.

4. Appliquez le mascara Mirabella préféré ou Faux cils effet vison.

5. Pour un éclat naturel, balayer bébé rougir sur les pommes des joues et Amoureux (Amoureux/bébé Blush Duo) sur les pommettes avec Contour du fard à joues or Pinceau bleu et poudre double finition et mélanger pour une transition en douceur. Les couleurs peuvent être mélangées ou superposées pour obtenir le look souhaité.

6. Pour des lèvres moudues/tachées, tapissez les lèvres avec soit Définisseur de lèvres perfecteur or Définisseur de lèvres sexy puis appliquez sublime (Luxe Advanced Foumula Lip Gloss), en concentrant la couleur au centre des lèvres, et frottez ensemble. Utilisez un doigt propre ou Pinceau de détail diffuser.

8. Terminer l'application avec une brume de Bulletproof Matte Finishing Spray pour fixer le maquillage en place.

MIRABELLA BOHO BRIDE 2020 LOOK

ACHIEVE A STUNNING BOHEMIAN-INSPIRED BRIDAL LOOK WITH A SOFT, NEUTRAL PALETTE COMPLIMENTED BY A BOLD BERRY OR WINE-STAINED POUT.


GET THE LOOK

  • Eyes
  • Lips
  • Face

Waterproof Eyeshadow Primer - Mirabella Beauty

Retractable Eye Definer Liner Pencil - Mirabella Beauty

Eye Love You Eyeshadow Collection - Mirabella Beauty

Luxe Advanced Formula Lip GLoss - Mirabella Beauty

Luxe Advanced Formula Lip GLoss - Mirabella Beauty

Luxe Advanced Formula Lip GLoss - Mirabella Beauty

Bullet Proof Matte Finishing Spray - Mirabella Beauty

Wet/Dry Eyeshadow Professional Makeup Brush - Mirabella Beauty

Sculpt Foundation & Contour Professional Makeup Brush - Mirabella Beauty

APPLICATION TIPS


1. Prep eyelids by applying a thin layer of Waterproof Eyeshadow Primer over entire lid and blending until transparent.

2. To even skin tone on eyelids, but maintain the barely-there look, use Wet/Dry Shadow or Eye Shadow Brush to apply a light wash of Foreplay or Pursuit (Rendezvous Eye Love You Collection) to the eyelid from lash line to just below brow bone. For a bit of shimmer, try Au Naturale, In the Buff, or Transparent (Undressed Eye Love You Collection) instead.

3. To create a bold, full eyebrow apply appropriate shade of Brow Pencil in fine, hairlike strokes and gently blend with spooly. To keep the look natural, avoid visible outlining of the brow. Apply Brow Shaper by brushing hair in an upward direction to enhance fullness.

4. Apply preferred Mirabella mascara or Mink Effect False Lashes.

5. For a natural glow, sweep Babe blush onto apples of the cheeks and Sweetheart (Sweetheart/Babe Blush Duo) onto cheekbones with Blush Contour or Dual Finish Blue and Powder Brush and blend for a seamless transition. Colors can be mixed or layered to achieve desired look.

6. For a bitten/stained lip looks, line lips with either Perfecting Lip Definer or Sexy Lip Definer and then apply sublime (Luxe Advanced Formula Lip Gloss), concentrating color in the center of lips, and rub together. Use clean finger or Detail Brush to diffuse.

8. Finish application with a mist of Bulletproof Matte Finishing Spray to lock makeup in place.