Ignorer les informations sur le produit
1 de 7
  • Lire la vidéo

Mirabella Beauty

Duo Sculpt Contour et Bronze

Prix normal
$8.00
Prix normal
$32.00
Prix de vente
$8.00
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Ombre
What is my shade?

Offrez une couleur pure avec une texture révolutionnaire pour obtenir une mise en évidence et un contour parfaits avec les nouveaux duos Sculpt améliorés de Mirabella.  

Ces poudres pressées à base de minéraux faciles à mélanger créent une dimensionnalité sur le visage et peuvent être portées seules ou superposées pour créer une variété de looks.  Des combinaisons de couleurs magnifiquement mélangées procurent un éclat doux et incroyablement flatteur à la peau et travaillent pour sculpter et définir les traits avec des poudres bronzantes et illuminatrices. 

Sans paraben, sans gluten, sans cruauté.

Poids net : 4,7 g x 2/ 0,17 oz US x 2

Chacun des Sculpt Duos de Mirabella combine deux teintes parfaitement appariées dans un seul compact pratique, ce qui permet d'obtenir sans effort un éclaircissement et un contour impeccables à chaque fois ! Ces duos de poudres compactes à base de minéraux sont faciles à estomper et à superposer pour un look personnalisé et sont disponibles dans des teintes mates et chatoyantes.

Ingrédients clés: 

Réfléchissant la lumière : Mica

Hydratant : Jojoba, Triglycérides

Usage: 

Appliquez sur les zones souhaitées du visage avec le pinceau éventail, le pinceau blush et poudre double finition ou le pinceau blush contour.  Définissez les traits du visage en appliquant une teinte plus foncée sur les zones ciblées pour diminuer leur apparence et sculpter le visage : le long de la racine des cheveux, sous les pommettes, les côtés du nez et le long de la mâchoire.  Appliquez la teinte la plus claire sur les zones du visage qui captent naturellement la lumière : haut des pommettes, arête du nez et arc de Cupidon.  Les teintes mates sont idéales pour le contouring ; et les nuances éclairantes créent de la chaleur et donnent de l'éclat à la peau.

Conseil de pro :

Utilisez les teintes Sculpt Duo pour bronzer et illuminer le visage, ainsi que les yeux, pour créer un superbe look monochromatique cuivré/bronze sur tout le visage.

Ingrédients:

Mica, silice, triglycéride caprylique/caprique, stéarate d'octyldodécyle stéaroyle, phénoxyéthanol, caprylyl glycol, huile de graines de Simmondsia Chinensis, copolymère éthylène/acide acrylique, éthylhexylglycérine, peut contenir (+/-) : mica (CI 77019), oxyde de fer (CI 77491) , CI 77492, CI 77499), dioxyde de titane (CI 77891), violet de magnésium (CI 77742). 

*Les ingrédients peuvent varier légèrement en fonction de la disponibilité.

Mirabella Beauty Sculpt Duo - Highlight and contour pressed powder for face
    Sculpt Contour and Bronze Duo - Mirabella Beauty Mirabella Beauty Sculpt Duo - Mineral-based pressed powder highlight and contour duos Sculpt Contour and Bronze Duo - Mirabella Beauty Sculpt Contour and Bronze Duo - Mirabella Beauty Mirabella Beauty Sculpt Highlight/Contour Makeup Duo for Face - Secondary Packaging Mirabella Beauty Sculpt Duo - highlight, bronze and contour pressed powders Mirabella Beauty - Makeup with Personality Mirabella Beauty Sculpt Duos - Gluten Free, Paraben Free, Cruelty Free

Skip to product information
1 of 7
  • Play video

Mirabella Beauty

Sculpt Contour and Bronze Duo

Regular price
$24.00
Regular price
$32.00
Sale price
$24.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Shade
What is my shade?

Deliver pure color with revolutionary texture to achieve the perfect highlight and contour with Mirabella's new and improved Sculpt Duos.  

These easily blendable, mineral-based pressed powders create dimensionality on the face and can be worn alone or layered to create a variety of looks.  Beautifully blended color combinations provide a soft, incredibly flattering glow to the skin and work to sculpt and define features with bronzing and illuminating powders. 

Paraben-free, Gluten-free, Cruelty-free.

Net Wt: 4.7 g x 2/ 0.17 US oz x 2

Each of Mirabella's Sculpt Duos combines two perfectly paired shades in one convenient compact making it effortless to achieve a flawless highlight and contour every time! These mineral-based pressed powder duos are easy to blend and layer for a custom look and available in both matte and shimmer shades.

Key Ingredients: 

Light-reflecting: Mica

Moisturizing: Jojoba, Triglycerides

Usage: 

Apply to desired areas of the face with Fan Brush, Dual Finish Blush & Powder Brush, or Blush Contour Brush.  Define facial features by applying darker shade on targeted areas to diminish their appearance and sculpt the face: along hairline, under cheekbones, sides of the nose, and along the jawline.  Apply the lighter shade to areas of the face that naturally catch light: tops of cheekbones, bridge of nose, and cupid’s bow.  Matte shades are ideal for contouring; and illuminating shades create warmth and give skin a glow.

Pro Tip:

Use Sculpt Duo shades to bronze and highlight the face, as well as on eyes, to create a gorgeous copper/bronze monochromatic, full-face look.

Ingredients:

Mica, Silica, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Ethylhexylglycerin, May Contain (+/-): Mica (CI 77019), Iron Oxide (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Maganese Violet (CI 77742). 

*Ingredients may vary slightly due to availability.

Mirabella Beauty Sculpt Duo - Highlight and contour pressed powder for face
    Sculpt Contour and Bronze Duo - Mirabella Beauty Mirabella Beauty Sculpt Duo - Mineral-based pressed powder highlight and contour duos Sculpt Contour and Bronze Duo - Mirabella Beauty Sculpt Contour and Bronze Duo - Mirabella Beauty Mirabella Beauty Sculpt Highlight/Contour Makeup Duo for Face - Secondary Packaging Mirabella Beauty Sculpt Duo - highlight, bronze and contour pressed powders Mirabella Beauty - Makeup with Personality Mirabella Beauty Sculpt Duos - Gluten Free, Paraben Free, Cruelty Free