Ignorer les informations sur le produit
1 de 8
  • Lire la vidéo

Fond de teint en poudre Pure Press

A triple-milled, mineral pressed powder foundation infused with natural vitamins and minerals that can be layered from medium to full-coverage.

Couleur — Presse pure 1
Prix normal
$19.50
Prix normal
$39.00
Prix de vente
$19.50
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Fond de teint en poudre pressée minérale à triple broyage infusé de vitamines et de minéraux naturels qui peuvent être superposés d'une couvrance moyenne à complète.

Cette formule spéciale diffuse la lumière et contient des ingrédients réfléchissants et flous qui atténuent l'apparence des ridules, des cicatrices et des dommages causés par le soleil. 

Sans talc, sans paraben, sans gluten, sans cruauté.

Poids net : 10 g/0,35 oz US.

Un sac cosmétique indispensable ! 

Le fond de teint à base de minéraux Pure Press de Mirabella offre une couvrance modulable moyenne à complète en utilisant des minéraux qui préservent la peau pour créer un fini impeccable digne d'une photo.  Construisez et mélangez cette poudre pressée à votre teint parfait tout en hDes micas diffuseurs de lumière haute performance et un puissant antioxydant, la vitamine E perfectionne, protège et préserve le teint contre les rides prématurées, les taches solaires et autres dommages.  Convient à tous les types de peau, en particulier résistant au maquillage, sensible ou sujet à l'acné et disponible en 4 teintes polyvalentes.  

Ingrédients clés: 

Diffuseur de lumière : Mica 

Hydratant : Jojoba, triglycéride

Antioxydant : Vitamine A, Vitamine C, Vitamine E

Usage: 

Agitez le pinceau Kabuki dans le compact, tapotez pour enlever l'excédent, puis appliquez sur la peau en effectuant des mouvements circulaires.  Pour une couverture supplémentaire dans les zones à problèmes, ou lors de l'utilisation sur une autre formule de fond de teint pour une couverture supplémentaire, appliquez le produit avec le pinceau Kabuki ou l'éponge se trouvant dans le compact.  Pour une couvrance plus légère ou pour fixer le fond de teint, saupoudrez avec le pinceau Dual Finish Blush and Powder Brush.

Conseil de pro :

Utilisez Pure Press pour diffuser des couleurs de blush audacieuses ou pour diminuer les reflets indésirables après l'application de Blush ou Sculpt Duos.

ESSAYEZ À LA MAISON APPLICATION DE MAQUILLAGE VIRTUEL

Éliminez les incertitudes quant au choix de la teinte parfaite !  Faites l'expérience d'un relooking virtuel en direct avec la nouvelle visualisation de maquillage en réalité augmentée de Mirabella qui vous permet d'essayer des fonds de teint, des fards à paupières et des crayons, des rouges à lèvres et plus encore !  Cliquez sur le bouton d'essai situé au centre de l'image du produit à gauche et laissez notre nouvelle technologie AR faire le reste, #bellababes.  À l'aide de votre appareil photo mobile ou de bureau, il identifie la structure de votre visage et le teint de votre peau pour appliquer les produits Mirabella en temps réel.  

Ingrédients: 

Mica, silice, nylon-12, nitrure de bore, triglycéride caprylique/caprique, stéarate d'octyldodécyl stéaroyle, stéarate de zinc, phénoxyéthanol, caprylyl glycol, palmitate de rétinyle, palmitate d'ascorbyle, acétate de tocophéryle, éthylhexylglycérine, huile de graines de Simmondsia Chinensis, copolymère éthylène/acide acrylique, Peut contenir (+/-) : dioxyde de titane (CI 77891), oxydes de fer (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), violet de manganèse (CI 77742).

*Les ingrédients peuvent varier légèrement en fonction de la disponibilité.

Mirabella Pure Press Mineral Pressed Powder Foundation for Face - Key Ingredients, Foundation Shades, How to Use Face Powder Makeup
71702
Mirabella Beauty Pure Press Mineral Pressed Powder Foundation with Buildable Coverage Mirabella Beauty Pure Press Mineral-Based Pressed Powder Foundation - Triple-milled face powder Mirabella Beauty Pure Press Mineral-Based Pressed Powder Foundation - Triple-milled face powder Mirabella Beauty - Pure Press Mineral Based Pressed Powder Foundation Mirabella Beauty - Pure Press Mineral Foundation suitable for all skin types Mirabella Beauty Pure Press Mineral-Based Pressed Powder Foundation - Before and After photos Mirabella Beauty Pure Press Mineral-Based Pressed Powder Foundation Video Pure Press Mineral Based Pressed Powder Foundation - Mirabella Beauty Pure Press Mineral Based Pressed Powder Foundation - Mirabella Beauty Mirabella Beauty - T.R.U.E. Beauty Made Just For You Pure Press Mineral Based Pressed Powder Foundation - Mirabella Beauty Pure Press Mineral Based Pressed Powder Foundation - Mirabella Beauty

KEY INGREDIENTS:

Light-diffusing: Mica 

Moisturizing: Jojoba, Triglyceride

Antioxidant: Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin E

HOW TO USE:

Swirl Kabuki Brush in compact, tap off excess, then buff onto skin using a circular motion.  For extra coverage in problem areas, or when using over another foundation formula for additional coverage, stipple product on with Kabuki Brush or sponge found in the compact.  For lighter coverage, or to set foundation, dust on with Dual Finish Blush and Powder Brush.

PRO TIP:

Use Pure Press to diffuse bold blush colors or to diminish unwanted shimmer after applying Blush or Sculpt Duos.

INGREDIENTS:

Mica, Silica, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742).

*Ingredients may vary slightly due to availability.

Mirabella Beauty

Pure Press Powder Foundation

Triple-Milled, Mineral Pressed Powder Foundation

Regular Price
$39.00
Sale Price
$39.00
Regular Price
CALL FOR WHOLESALE PRICING
Unit Price
per 
Color
Pure Press 1
Pure Press 2
Pure Press 3
Pure Press 4
Pure Press 5
Quantity
- +

Triple-milled, mineral pressed powder foundation infused with natural vitamins and minerals that can be layered from medium to full-coverage.

This special formula is light-diffusing and contains soft-focus, reflective ingredients that diminish the appearance of fine lines, scarring and sun damage. 

Talc-free, Paraben-free, Gluten-free, Cruelty-free.

Net Wt.: 10 g/0.35 US oz.

A cosmetic bag essential! 

Mirabella's Pure Press Mineral-Based Foundation delivers medium to full buildable coverage using skin-saving minerals to create a flawless, photo-worthy finish.  Build and blend this pressed powder to your picture-perfect complexion while high-performance light diffusing micas and powerhouse antioxidant, Vitamin E perfect, protect, and preserve complexion against premature wrinkling, sun spots, and other damage.  Suitable for all skin types, especially make-up resistant, sensitive, or acne-prone and available in 4 versatile shades.  

Key Ingredients: 

Light-diffusing: Mica 

Moisturizing: Jojoba, Triglyceride

Antioxidant: Vitamin A, Vitamin C, Vitamin E

Usage: 

Swirl Kabuki Brush in compact, tap off excess, then buff onto skin using a circular motion.  For extra coverage in problem areas, or when using over another foundation formula for additional coverage, stipple product on with Kabuki Brush or sponge found in the compact.  For lighter coverage, or to set foundation, dust on with Dual Finish Blush and Powder Brush.

Pro Tip:

Use Pure Press to diffuse bold blush colors or to diminish unwanted shimmer after applying Blush or Sculpt Duos.

TRY ON AT HOME VIRTUAL MAKEUP APPLICATION

Take the guesswork out of choosing the perfect shade!  Experience a live virtual makeover with Mirabella's new augmented reality makeup visualization that allows you to try on foundations, eyeshadows and liners, lip colors and more!  Click the try-on button located in the center of the product image to the left and let our new AR technology do the rest, #bellababes.  Using your mobile or desktop camera, it identifies your unique facial structure and skin tone to apply Mirabella's products in real time.  

Ingredients: 

Mica, Silica, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Retinyl Palmitate, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, May Contain (+/-): Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxides (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), Manganese Violet (CI 77742).

*Ingredients may vary slightly due to availability.

Customer Reviews

Based on 8 reviews Write a review