Ignorer les informations sur le produit
1 de 3

Mirabella Beauty

Pinceau de maquillage professionnel Face Blender

Prix normal
$34.00
Prix normal
Prix de vente
$34.00
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
What is my shade?

Pinceau de maquillage professionnel pour mélangeur de visage synthétique ultra-doux luxueux

Un grand pinceau de maquillage circulaire pour le visage qui permet une application légère du produit sur le visage. Les poils synthétiques ultra-doux luxueux fonctionnent bien avec le fond de teint crème et poudre ; rougir; et poudre bronzante. Les pinceaux Mirabella sculptés à la main sont fabriqués avec des matériaux de la plus haute qualité et sont dotés de viroles exclusives en aluminium brossé et de poignées lestées pour une précision experte.

Sans cruauté. Végétalien.

Ce grand pinceau mélangeur de maquillage professionnel peut être utilisé avec un mouvement de polissage doux pour fournir une application légère du produit.  Ce pinceau fonctionne bien avec les fonds de teint liquides, crèmes et poudres de Mirabella ainsi qu'avec les duos Sculpt et Blush.

Chacun des pinceaux cosmétiques luxueux sculptés à la main de Mirabella est fait des meilleurs matériaux et conçu spécifiquement pour fournir une application sans effort et complètement impeccable.  Chaque pinceau de maquillage est doté d'une virole et d'un manche en aluminium brossé lesté exclusifs pour une précision maximale lors du processus d'application du maquillage. 

    Face Blender Professional Makeup Brush - Mirabella Beauty Face Blender Professional Makeup Brush - Mirabella Beauty Face Blender Professional Makeup Brush - Mirabella Beauty

Mirabella Beauty

Face Blender Professional Makeup Brush

Face Blender Professional Makeup Brush from Mirabella Beauty

Regular Price
$34.00
Sale Price
$34.00
Regular Price
CALL FOR WHOLESALE PRICING
Unit Price
per 
Quantity
- +

Luxurious Super-Soft Synthetic Face Blender Professional Makeup Brush

A large circular face blender makeup brush that provides a lightweight application of product to the face. Luxurious super-soft synthetic bristles work well with cream and powder foundation; blush; and bronzer. Mirabella hand-sculpted brushes are made with the finest quality materials and feature exclusive brushed aluminum ferrules and weighted handles for expert precision.

Cruelty-free. Vegan.

This large professional makeup blender brush can be used with a gentle buffing motion to provide lightweight application of product.  This brush works well with Mirabella's liquid, cream, and powder foundations as well as the Sculpt and Blush Duos.

Each of Mirabella's hand-sculpted, luxurious cosmetic brushes is made of the finest materials and designed specifically to provide an effortless, completely flawless application.  Each makeup brush features an exclusive weighted, brushed aluminum ferrule and handle for maximum precision during the makeup application process. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review